Table decor for the Patriotic season

In my last post I described that from Memorial day to the 4th of July, I like to decorate in the Patriotic theme for my house. This post will show how I made simple place mats to match the table runner in my previous post. Again this did not take much fabric and was real simple to make. Again I added plastic cups to the decor. I also found a cute glass figure that I use as a center piece. I found this at a flea market for 2 dollars and it adds to my decor perfectly. Also in my cups I have little treats for my guests. Happy decorating!!!

 

HImageImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

